SHALLOWFORD FALLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

2018 - 2019 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

In order from left to right: Melissa Borland, Crysie Grelecki, Melinda Bailey, LeAnne Callan,

Rachel Carcare, Rachael Knorr, Lauren Edelstein, Anna Hill, Amy Grice

 

Co-President

Co-President

V.P. Membership

V.P. Ways and Means

Rachel Carcare

Rachael Knorr

Anna Hill

Melissa Borland

203-767-7304

404-625-3431

404-229-1844

678-852-1017

president@shallowfordfallspta.com

president@shallowfordfallspta.com

membership@shallowfordfallspta.com

vpwaysandmeans@shallowfordfallspta.com

 

V.P. Programs/Events

 

V.P. Communications

 

Secretary

 

Treasurer

Amy Grice

Lauren Edelstein

Melinda Bailey

Crysie Grelecki

404-569-5606

404-808-7713

678-612-7377

404-825-3641

vpprogramsevents@shallowfordfallspta.com

vpcommunications@shallowfordfallspta.com

secretary@shallowfordfallspta.com

treasurer@shallowfordfallspta.com

 

Parliamentarian

 

LeAnne Callan

 

678-333-4664

 

parliamentarian@shallowfordfallspta.com